Onze vestigingen

locatie-wierden.jpg

Timmerman Wierden

Rijssensestraat 120
7642 NM
Wierden

+ 31 (0)546 57 25 25

Verkoop:
Bert Stokvis
T +31 (0)6 54 34 73 79
b.stokvis@timmermanbv.nl

Jan Coster (oogstmachines en RTK)
 +31 (0)6 54 34 73 77
j.coster@timmermanbv.nl

Werkplaats:
Remco Altena 
r.altena@timmermanbv.nl

Magazijn:
Han Veneman
h.veneman@timmermanbv.nl

Storingsnummer na sluitingstijd:
voor werkplaats:
T +31 (0)6 54 90 03 39

voor magazijn:
T +31 (0)6 54 65 01 12

locatie-denekamp.jpg

Timmerman Denekamp

Hanzeweg 29
7591 BK
Denekamp

+ 31 (0)541 35 22 20

Verkoop:
Matthias Wesselink 
T: +31 (0)6 25 12 24 33
m.wesselink@timmermanbv.nl

Magazijn & Werkplaats:
Rick Lansink
r.lansink@timmermanbv.nl

Storingsnummer na sluitingstijd:
voor werkplaats:
T + 31 (0)6 30 37 33 42

voor magazijn:
T +31 (0)6 13 65 34 60

locatie-hardenberg.jpg

Timmerman Hardenberg

Handelsstraat 2
7772 TR
Hardenberg

+ 31 (0)523 26 35 88

Verkoop:
Olav Pots
T: +31 (0)6 15 33 66 93
o.pots@timmermanbv.nl

Werkplaats:
Martijn Immink
m.immink@timmermanbv.nl

Magazijn:
Jan Schuttert
j.schuttert@timmermanbv.nl

Storingsnummer na sluitingstijd:
voor werkplaats:
T +31 (0)6 54 90 03 40

voor magazijn:
T +31 (0)6 27 32 53 26

locatie-witharen.png

Timmerman Witharen

Woestenweg 1A
7738 PN
Witharen

+ 31 (0)529 45 69 38

Verkoop:
Erwin Hudepohl
T: +31 (0)6 54 34 73 78 
e.hudepohl@timmermanbv.nl

Werkplaats:
Bert Hoff
b.hoff@timmermanbv.nl

Magazijn:
Arjan Bastiaannet 
a.bastiaannet@timmermanbv.nl

Storingsnummer na sluitingstijd:
voor werkplaats:             
T +31 (0)6 54 65 01 19

voor magazijn:                 
T +31 (0)6 22 91 48 52

locatie-swifterbant.jpg

Timmerman Swifterbant

Industrieweg 15
8255 PB
Swifterbant

+ 31 (0)321 32 00 02

Verkoop:
Maas van den Brand
T: +31 (0)6 53 64 06 33
m.vandenbrand@timmermanbv.nl

Ruud Enthoven
T: +31 (0)6 23 57 36 90
r.enthoven@timmermanbv.nl

Werkplaats:
Andries Uitslag
a.uitslag@timmermanbv.nl

Magazijn:
Peter Hoekstra
p.hoekstra@timmermanbv.nl

Storingsnummer na sluitingstijd:
voor werkplaats:
T +31 (0)6 10 27 39 18

voor magazijn:
T +31 (0)6 13 96 76 10 

 

locatie-veessen.png

Van der Scheer Timmerman

Veesser Enkweg 45
8194 LK
Veessen

+31 (0)578 631 292

Verkoop:
Bert van der Scheer
T: +31 (0)6 51 15 86 53 
info@vdscheer-timmerman.nl

Magazijn & Werkplaats:
Erwin Timmerman 
e.timmerman@vdscheer-timmerman.nl

Storingsnummer na sluitingstijd:
T +31 (0) 578 631 292